Home Meetings
pictures About MTSA
Suppliers Resources
Calendar of Events Contact Us
Home Contact Us
Midwest Travel Suppliers Association

Showcase
The MTSA Supplier Showcase features your favorite resorts, hotels, tour operators, wholesalers, insurance providers, tourist boards, specialty cruise lines, car rental firms, and even travel media, in a round table format where the suppliers come to you! The MTSA showcase will be coming to a market near you soon.

showcase

Our Members/Suppliers

 

 

Sheri Fazleabas

A&S Journeys

630-889-8275

630-889-8278  Fax

sheri@ansjourneys.com

 

 

Bob Ford

AIG Travel Guard

847-894-1230

800-826-0838  Fax

robert.ford@aig.com

 

Bethann Kirk

AIG Travel Guard

800-826-7791

877-351-8645  Fax

bethann.kirk@aig.com

 

 

Maureen McBride

AIG Travel Guard

312-599-2637

maureen.mcbride@aig.com

Sheri Richer

AIG Travel Guard

877-351-8645  Fax

sheri.richer@aig.com

 

Kelly Sanchez

AIG Travel Guard

715-342-7388

877-351-8648  Fax

kelly.sanchez@aig.com

Rich Sweet

AIG Travel Guard

715-295-9155

877-351-8648  Fax

rich.sweet@aig.com

 

Matthew Thiel

AIG Travel Guard

715-295-9157

877-307-1586  Fax

matthew.thiel@aig.com

Maria Triantos

airberlin

312-723-2070

maria.triantos@airberlin.com

 

Tresa Reed

Alexander+Roberts

502-749-4426

502-749-7221  Fax

treed@alexanderroberts.com

Chris Carlson

Allegiant Travel Co.

702-830-8523

702-719-8195  Fax

ccarlson@allegiantair.com

 

 

David Mackey

AmaWaterways

818-404-6.29

david@amawaterways.com

Marci Neu

AmaWaterways

818-431-0061

marci@amawaterways.com

 

Mary Margaret Reuther

AmaWaterways

630-530-7436

630-530-7439  Fax

marymargaret@amawaterways.com

Mindy Bos

America By Rail

517-333-4223

517-333-4003  Fax

mbos@americabyrail.com

 

Kelli Furgason

America By Rail

517-333-4223

517-333-4003  Fax

kfurgason@americabyrail.com

Christie Gonzalez

AMResorts

 

 

 

Sherri Przybysz

Amstar dmc

630-696-6733

sprzybysz@amstardmc.com

Tracy Robinson

Amtrak

312-544-5425

202-799-6340  Fax

robi3181@amtrak.com

 

 

Tamara Sehl

Amtrak

314-621-4216

tamara.sehl@amtrak.com

 

Jan Lis

Apple Vacations

847-631-2446

847-640-1532  Fax

jlis@applevac.com

 

 

Diana Harris

Arts and Leisure Tours USA

224-420-0567

diana@inspirations-usa.com

 

Delores Hernandez

Astro & Associates

708-409-8942

708-409-8943  Fax

astrosportstours@aol.com

 

 

Diane Hubchik

Auto Europe

734-464-1905

dhubchik@autoeurope.com

 

Debbie Seeler

Barcelo Hotels & Resorts

773-350-9500

debbie.seeler@barcelo.com

 

Eric Anderson

Berkshire Hathaway Travel Protection

715-295-9002

715-295-5078  Fax

eanderson@bntp.com

 

Laura Doumeng

Bolongo Bay Beach Resort

561-746-4486

ldoumeng@bolongobay.com

 

Linda McCormick

Borton Overseas

612-661-4622

612-822-4755  Fax

linda@bortonoverseas.com

 

Jasmin Shaw

Boyd Gaming

702-365-7050

702-365-7535  Fax

jasminshaw@boydgaming.com

 

 

Kathleen Tripptree

Bryant & Tripptree Ltd

917-494-9058

kathleen@gmcvb.com

 

Tim Gregory

Carey International

847-376-6158

tim.gregory@carey.com

 

Jeff Ginther

Cayman Islands Dept of Tourism

219-682-6765

212-889-9125  Fax

jginther@caymanislands.ky

 

Barbara Reimers

Cayman Islands Dept of Tourism

917-370-1304

212-889-9125  Fax

breimers@caymanislands.ky

 

 

Allycia Auxier

Celebrity Cruises

612-499-4234

aauxier@celebrity.com

 

Christina Walker

Celebrity Cruises

312-714-8296

cwalker@celebrity.com

 

 

Margie Bell

Central Holidays

847-949-4890

847-949-4895  Fax

mbell@centralholidays.com

 

Sam Porter

Centrav

952-358-6425

952-886-7640  Fax

sporter@centrav.com

 

 

Greg Rholl

Centrav

952-886-7690

952-886-7640  Fax

greg@centrav.com

 

Mary Pat Flanagan

CIE Tours International

773-754-7786

m.p.flanagan@cietours

 

 

Roger Kraemer

CIE Tours International

630-470-9766

630-470-9766  Fax

r.kraemer@cietours.com

 

Justin Heckman

Classic Vacations

773-324-6767

jheckman@classicvacations.com

 

 

Angie Velez

Conseio de Promocion Touristica de Mexico

312-228-0508

avelez@visitmexico.com

 

Angela Johnson

Contiki Vacations

714-316-3076

angela.johnson@contiki.com

 

 

Michelle Herron - Penn

Couples Resorts

773-884-2155

michele.penn@couples.com

 

Tim Rinkoski

Crystal Cruises

312-321-9491

trinkoski@crystalcruises.com

 

 

Pamela Barich

Delta Vacations

770-559-2173

651-367-8410  Fax

pbarich@mltvacations.com

 

Nancy Maupins

Delta Vacations

404-559-2173

651-367-8410  Fax

nmaupins@mltvacations.com

 

 

Cindy Vezinau

Delta Vacations

586-321-0123

651-367-8303  Fax

cvezinau@mltvacations.com

 

Bev Weber

Delta Vacations

404-559-2173

651-367-8410  Fax

bweber@deltavacations.com

 

 

Rebecca Wilson

Delta Vacations

888-606-9899

rwilson@deltavacations.com

 

Valerie Luyk

Discover the World

773-554-6695

vluyk@us-sales.com

 

 

Frank Westpfahl

Disney Destinations Sales

612-208-6118

frank.r.westpfahl@disney.com

 

Marianela Pina

Dominican Republic Tourism Board

312-981-0325

m.pina@godominicanrepublic.com

 

 

Paul Larsen

Ed-Ventures

800-658-7128

507-281-9747  Fax

pcl@ed-ventures.com

 

Debra Ruzbasan

Ed-Ventures

219-937-2280

219-937-2290  Fax

debra.ruzbasan@gmail.com

 

 

Angie Bechtold

Exclusive Group Travel

877-257-1100

angie.bechtold@exlcusivegrouptravel.com

 

Sam Combs

Exclusive Group Travel

877-257-1100

sam.combs@exlcusivegrouptravel.com

 

 

 

Holly Sievers

Exclusive Group Travel

877-257-1100

holly.sievers@exlcusivegrouptravel.com

 

Janie Butler

Fiesta Americana

214-632-9232

janiebutler@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Pamela Dreyer

Four Queens Hotel & Casino

702-385-4011

702-387-5185  Fax

pdreyer@tlccasinos.com

 

Fran Gellar

Fran Gellar & Associates

773-281-3017

773-281-3094  Fax

frangellar@msn.com

 

 

Pierre-Yves Mazeaud

French Incoming

py@french-incoming.com

 

Paul Christianson

Globus Family of Brands

952-831-0815

952-831-5883  Fax

pchristianson@globusfamily.com

 

 

Julie Petschler

Globus Family of Brands

866-270-9850

303-703-7275  Fax

jpetschler@globusfamily.com

 

Steve Beck

Hahn Air

612-886-2492  Fax

s.beck@hahnair.com

 

 

Lynda Miller

Hahn Air

l.miller@hahnair.com

 

Janet Ulve

Hahn Air

612-886-2492  Fax

j.ulve@hahnair.com

 

 

Mark McDermoth

Jamaica Tourist Board

800-233-4582

mmcdermoth@visitjamaica-usa.com

 

Tor Jensen

Jensen World Travel

847-256-5550

847-256-5563  Fax

tor@jensenworldtravel.com

 

 

Joseph Diz

Kenya Airways

866-748-2529 x 2000

312-269-0222  Fax

josephd@sitanet.com

 

Kirti Surrendran

Kenya Airways

866-748-2529 x 4000

312-269-0222  Fax

josephd@sitanet.com

 

 

Jesse Guerra

Las Brisas Hotels & Resorts

708-409-8941

708-409-8943  Fax

astrosportstours@aol.com

 

Joel Peterson

Las Vegas Convention and Visitors

312-861-0711

312-861-1777  Fax

jpeterson@lvcva.com

 

 

Leah Koza

Las Vegas Territory

702-767-1947

lkr13@aol.com

 

Linda Lydon

Linda Lydon & Associates

847-312-6622

lindalydon@att.net

 

 

John Mast

MAST Travel Network

630-889-9817

630-889-9832  Fax

johnw@mvptravel.com

 

Mark McGee

Melia Hotels International

312-508-0636

708-301-4676  Fax

markm@sol-group.com

 

 

Natalie Miceli

MGM Resorts International

847-496-7636

nneu@mgmresorts.com

 

Pamela Patterson

MSC Cruises

954-857-4712

pam.patterson@msccruisesusa.com

 

 

Michelle Margot Alves

Nexus Holidays

312-328-0688

michelle.a@nexusholidays.com

 

Gerry Brauer

Nexus Holidays

312-328-0688

gerry.b@nexusholidays.com

 

 

Lisa Ertmann

Norwegian Cruise Line

815-572-1085

lertmann@ncl.com

 

Cindy Cunningham

Outrigger Hotels & Resorts

847-683-7170

847-683-2365  Fax

cindy.cunningham@outrigger.com

 

 

William Kauke

Palladium Hotel Group

312-918-2296

william.kauke@palladiumhotelgroup.com

 

Chuck Passwaters

Passwaters & Associates

815-986-7803

passwaters@stateline-isp.com

 

 

Rose Schwartz

Rail Europe

866-589-4953

847-916-1022  Fax

sales_us@raileurope.com

 

Lisa Minton

RoamRight Travel Insurance

443-933-0657

443-279-5103  Fax

lminton@roamright.com

 

 

Scott Walton

RoamRight Travel Insurance

443-279-7340

443-279-5103  Fax

swalton@roamright.com

 

Katy Cannizzaro

Royal Caribbean International

312-404-4054

kcannizzaro@rccl.com

 

 

Michael DiMaria

Royal Caribbean International

847-912-4917

mdimaria@aol.com

 

Marianne Hessler

Royal Caribbean International

248-635-6781

262-364-3646  Fax

mhessler@rccl.com

 

 

Kathy Killen

Royal Caribbean International

440-319-7526

440-934-7710  Fax

kkillen@rccl.com

 

Faith Sutkus

Royal Caribbean International

586-202-2504

fsutkus@rccl.com

 

 

Mike Ertmer

Sabre

920-216-7477

michael.ertmer@sabre.com

 

Audrey Ritchey

Safariline

630-466-0301

630-466-0304  Fax

audrey@safariline.net

 

 

Sherrie Wenzel

Safariline

630-466-0301

630-466-0304  Fax

sherrie@safariline.net

 

Thomas Van Dorn

Scenic & Emerald Waterways

781-708-2836

tom.vandorn@scenictours.com

 

 

Cheryl Gatto

Sceptre Tours

516-456-4707

cgatto@sceptretours.com

 

Ana Schuetz

SeaDream Yacht Club

224-558-4573

aschuetz@seadream.com

 

 

Meg McDaniel

Southern NV Regional Destinations

702-298-3022

702-298-0013  Fax

mmcdaniel@lvcva.com

 

Cherie Westbrook

Southern NV Regional Destinations

702-298-3022

702-298-0013  Fax

cwestbrook@lvcva.com

 

 

Jennifer Lien

Sun Country Airlines

651-728-0836

jennifer.lien@msn.com

 

Karen Stotz

Tourism Australia

630-758-0108

kstotz@tourism.australia.com

 

 

Teresa Guardia Galvez

Tourist Office of Spain

312-642-1992

312-642-9817  Fax

teresa.guardia@tourspain.es

 

Wasy Kushchynskyj

Tourist Office of Spain

312-642-1992

312-642-9817  Fax

wasylynka.kushchynskyj@tourspain.es

 

Roy Westley

Travel Guard

715-295-9201

877-351-8648  Fax

roy.westley@aig.com

 

Bonnie O'Neill

TravelSafe Insurance

815-404-7071

bonnieo@travelsafe.com

 

 

Alice McCalla

Unique Vacations, Inc. / Sandals Resorts

847-345-9678

847-201-2551  Fax

amccalla@uvi.sandals.com

 

Lou Macaluso

Universal Orlando Resort

219-872-5670

lou.macaluso@universalorlando.com

 

 

Anne Mickey

Uniworld Boutique River Cruise

312-918-1909

anne.mickey@uniworld.com

 

Andrew Wartenberg

US Virgin Islands Dept of Tourism

312-282-7120

awartenberg@usvitourism.vi

 

 

Barbara Tautkus

Vacation Express

937-430-1848

btautkus@vacationexpress.com

 

Jeanne Czerwinski

Vacations By Rail

877-929-7245

312-878-6411  Fax

jczerwinski@vacationsbyrail.com

 

 

Francisco Renteria

Velas Resorts

5.2322226951e+011

frenteria@velasresorts.com

 

Priscilla Leonard

WE World Experts

888-571-5353

priscilla@weworldexperts.com

 

 

Donna Mitsos

WE World Experts

888-571-5353

donna@weworldexperts.com

 

Todd Brainerd

Western Folder Distributing Co.

630-773-3377

630-773-4006  Fax

tbrainerd@wfolder.com

 

 

Craig Ochoa

You're #1, Inc.

630-213-9999

630-213-9988  Fax

info@yourenumber1.com


 

 

 

All Rights Reserved. 2007 Midwest Travel Suppliers Association