Home Meetings
pictures About MTSA
Suppliers Resources
Calendar of Events Contact Us
Home Contact Us
Midwest Travel Suppliers Association

Showcase
The MTSA Supplier Showcase features your favorite resorts, hotels, tour operators, wholesalers, insurance providers, tourist boards, specialty cruise lines, car rental firms, and even travel media, in a round table format where the suppliers come to you! The MTSA showcase will be coming to a market near you soon.

showcase

Our Members/Suppliers

 

 

Kiersten Liedberg

A&S Journeys

616-682-6109

630-889-8278  Fax

kiersten@ansjourneys.com

 

 

Paula Svadlena

Aer Lingus

630-294-3694

paula.svedlena@aerlingus.com

 

Bob Ford

AIG Travel Guard

847-894-1230

800-826-0838  Fax

robert.ford@aig.com

 

Maureen McBride

AIG Travel Guard

312-599-2637

maureen.mcbride@aig.com

Kelly Sanchez

AIG Travel Guard

715-342-7388

877-351-8648  Fax

kelly.sanchez@aig.com

 

Rich Sweet

AIG Travel Guard

715-295-9155

877-351-8648  Fax

rich.sweet@aig.com

Roy Westley

AIG Travel Guard

715-295-9201

877-351-8648  Fax

roy.westley@aig.com

 

 

Tresa Reed

Alexander+Roberts

502-749-4426

502-749-7221  Fax

treed@alexanderroberts.com

 

Chris Carlson

Allegiant Travel Co.

702-830-8523

702-719-8195  Fax

ccarlson@allegiantair.com

 

 

Samantha Heumann

AmaWaterways

818-932-8308

818-932-8308  Fax

samanthaheumann@amawaterways.com

 

David Mackey

AmaWaterways

818-404-6.29

david@amawaterways.com

 

Marci Neu

AmaWaterways

818-431-0061

marci@amawaterways.com

Mary Margaret Reuther

AmaWaterways

630-530-7436

630-530-7439  Fax

marymargaret@amawaterways.com

 

 

Mindy Bos

America By Rail

517-333-4223

517-333-4003  Fax

mbos@americabyrail.com

Kelli Furgason

America By Rail

517-333-4223

517-333-4003  Fax

kfurgason@americabyrail.com

 

 

Sherri Przybysz

Amstar dmc

630-696-6733

sprzybysz@amstardmc.com

 

 

Tracy Robinson

Amtrak

312-544-5425

202-799-6340  Fax

robi3181@amtrak.com

 

 

Tamara Sehl

Amtrak

314-621-4216

tamara.sehl@amtrak.com

 

Jan Lis

Apple Vacations

847-631-2446

847-640-1532  Fax

jlis@applevac.com

 

 

Diana Harris

Arts & Leisure Tours USA

224-420-0567

dharris@artsandleisuretours.com

 

 

Diane Hubchik

Auto Europe

734-464-1905

dhubchik@autoeurope.com

 

Lorissa Fermin

Barcelo Hotel Group

203-727-0116

lorissa.fermin@armcus.com

Linda McCormick

Borton Overseas

612-661-4622

612-822-4755  Fax

linda@bortonoverseas.com

 

 

Susan Durbin

Boutique Experience, Ltd.

808-333-7933 

susan@experiencehotels.net

Reynaldo Dzib

Cancun Travel Group

52 998 8870808

52 998 8984933

reynaldo@cancuntravelgroup.com

 

Tim Gregory

Carey International

847-376-6158

tim.gregory@carey.com

 

 

Graham Mosley

Cartan Tours

630-778-0300

630-291-9808  Fax

operations@cartantours.com

 

 

Jeff Ginther

Cayman Islands Dept of Tourism

219-682-6765

212-889-9125  Fax

jginther@caymanislands.ky

 

Tina Hodgson

Cayman Islands Dept of Tourism

832-628-7027

832-628-7027  Fax

thodgson@caymanislands.ky

 

 

 

Allycia Auxier

Celebrity Cruises

612-499-4234

aauxier@celebrity.com

 

Christina Walker

Celebrity Cruises

312-714-8296

cwalker@celebrity.com

 

 

Margie Bell

Central Holidays

847-949-4890

847-949-4895  Fax

mbell@centralholidays.com

 

 

Sam Porter

Centrav

952-358-6425

952-886-7640  Fax

sporter@centrav.com

 

 

 

Mary Pat Flanagan

CIE Tours International

773-754-7786

m.p.flanagan@cietours

 

Roger Kraemer

CIE Tours International

630-470-9766

630-470-9766  Fax

r.kraemer@cietours.com

 

 

Joy Monreal

Classic Vacations

408-794-4430

jmonreal@classicvacations.com

Angela Johnson

Contiki Vacations

714-316-3076

angela.johnson@contiki.com

 

 

Michelle Herron - Penn

Couples Resorts

773-884-2155

michele.penn@couples.com

Rolando Gamboa

Crown Paradise Resorts

507 2000 324

rgamboa@ihtravel.com.pa

 

 

Tim Rinkoski

Crystal Cruises

312-321-9491

trinkoski@crystalcruises.com

Pamela Barich

Delta Vacations

770-559-2173

651-367-8410  Fax

pbarich@mltvacations.com

 

 

Nancy Maupins

Delta Vacations

404-559-2173

651-367-8410  Fax

nmaupins@mltvacations.com

 

Cindy Vezinau

Delta Vacations

586-321-0123

651-367-8303  Fax

cvezinau@mltvacations.com

 

Bev Weber

Delta Vacations

404-559-2173

651-367-8410  Fax

bweber@deltavacations.com

 

Rebecca Wilson

Delta Vacations

888-606-9899

rwilson@deltavacations.com

 

 

Frank Westpfahl

Disney Destinations Sales

612-208-6118

frank.r.westpfahl@disney.com

Marianela Pina

Dominican Republic Tourism Board

312-981-0325

m.pina@godominicanrepublic.com

 

 

Paul Larsen

Ed-Ventures

800-658-7128

507-281-9747  Fax

pcl@ed-ventures.com

Debra Ruzbasan

Ed-Ventures

219-937-2280

219-937-2290  Fax

debra.ruzbasan@gmail.com

 

 

Pamela Dreyer

Four Queens Hotel & Casino

702-385-4011

702-387-5185  Fax

pdreyer@tlccasinos.com

Fran Gellar

Fran Gellar & Associates

773-281-3017

773-281-3094  Fax

frangellar@msn.com

 

 

Paul Christianson

Globus Family of Brands

952-831-0815

952-831-5883  Fax

pchristianson@globusfamily.com

 

Sharon Pendergast

Globus Family of Brands

630-432-5311

spendergast@globusfamily.com

 

Julie Petschler

Globus Family of Brands

866-270-9850

303-703-7275  Fax

jpetschler@globusfamily.com

 

Heike Pfeiffer

Go Global Travel

917-994-4835

heike.pfeiffer@goglobal.travel

 

 

Jesse Guerra

Group Brisas / AeroMexica

708-409-8942

708-409-8943 Fax

jesse.guerra@brisas.com.mx

 

Jesus Ernesto Pena

Group Brisas / AeroMexica

708-409-8942

708-409-8943 Fax

jepena@aeromexico.com

 

 

 

Lynda Miller

Hahn Air

612-309-5310

l.miller@hahnair.com

 

Janet Ulve

Hahn Air

612-381-4000

612-886-2492

j.ulve@hahnair.com

 

 

Brittany Bartelt

Insight Vacations / Luxury Gold

714-349-7154

brittany.bartelt@insightvacations.com

 

 

Mark McDermoth

Jamaica Tourist Board

800-233-4582

mmcdermoth@visitjamaica-usa.com

 

Daniel Hauptfeld

Katarina Line

385 51 603 400

385 51 271 372  Fax

daniel@katarina-line.hr

 

Joseph Diz

Kenya Airways

866-748-2529 x 2000

312-269-0222  Fax

josephd@sitanet.com

 

 

Janie Butler

La Coleccion by Fiesta Americana

214-632-9232

janiebutler@sbcglobal.net

 

Renee Solari

La Coleccion by Fiesta Americana

972-502-9301

renee.solari@posadas.com

 

Joel Peterson

Las Vegas Convention and Visitors

312-861-0711

312-861-1777  Fax

jpeterson@lvcva.com

 

Meg McDaniel

Las Vegas Convention and Visitors - Extended Destinations

702-298-3022

702-379-7989  Fax

mmcdaniel@lvcva.com

 

 

 

John Werner

MAST Travel Network

630-889-9817

630-889-9832  Fax

johnw@mvptravel.com

Maria Triantos

Mayflower Tours

mtriantos@mayflowertours.com

 

 

Natalie Miceli

MGM Resorts International

847-496-7636

nneu@mgmresorts.com

 

Marleny Antigua

MSC Cruises

954-958-3290

305-725-5534  Fax

marleny.antigua@msccruisesusa.com

 

 

Pamela Patterson

MSC Cruises

954-857-4712

pam.patterson@msccruisesusa.com

Michelle Margot Alves

Nexus Holidays

312-328-0688

michelle.a@nexusholidays.com

 

 

Gerry Brauer

Nexus Holidays

312-328-0688

gerry.b@nexusholidays.com

 

Lisa Ertmann

Norwegian Cruise Line

815-572-1085

lertmann@ncl.com

 

Cindy Cunningham

Outrigger Hotels & Resorts

847-683-7170

847-683-2365  Fax

cindy.cunningham@outrigger.com

 

William Kauke

Palladium Hotel Group

312-918-2296

william.kauke@palladiumhotelgroup.com

 

Chuck Passwaters

Passwaters & Associates

815-354-4552

passwaters@stateline-isp.com

 

Rose Schwartz

Rail Europe North America Inc.

800-438-7245

847-916-1022 Inside Sales Fax

sales_us@raileurope.com

 

Lisa Minton

RoamRight Travel Insurance

443-933-0657

443-279-5103  Fax

lminton@roamright.com

 

Katy Cannizzaro

Royal Caribbean International

312-404-4054

kcannizzaro@rccl.com

 

 

Michael DiMaria

Royal Caribbean International

847-912-4917

mdimaria@aol.com

 

 

Marianne Hessler

Royal Caribbean International

248-635-6781

262-364-3646  Fax

mhessler@rccl.com

 

 

Kathy Killen

Royal Caribbean International

440-319-7526

440-934-7710  Fax

kkillen@rccl.com

 

 

Faith Sutkus

Royal Caribbean International

586-202-2504

fsutkus@rccl.com

 

 

Mike Ertmer

Sabre

920-216-7477

michael.ertmer@sabre.com

 

 

Audrey Ritchey

Safariline

630-466-0301

630-466-0304  Fax

audrey@safariline.net

 

 

Sherrie Wenzel

Safariline

630-466-0301

630-466-0304  Fax

sherrie@safariline.net

 

 

Thomas Van Dorn

Scenic & Emerald Waterways

781-708-2836

tom.vandorn@scenictours.com

 

 

Cheryl Gatto

Sceptre Tours

516-456-4707

cgatto@sceptretours.com

 

 

Ana Schuetz

SeaDream Yacht Club

224-558-4573

aschuetz@seadream.com

 

 

Meg McDaniel

Southern NV Regional Destinations

702-298-3022

702-298-0013  Fax

mmcdaniel@lvcva.com

 

Cherie Westbrook

Southern NV Regional Destinations

702-298-3022

702-298-0013  Fax

cwestbrook@lvcva.com

 

 

Jennifer Lien

Sun Country Airlines

651-728-0836

jennifer.lien@msn.com

 

Cesar Romero

The Mark Travel Corporation

224-244-1464

cromero@marktravel.com

 

Karen Stotz

Tourism Australia

630-758-0108

kstotz@tourism.australia.com

 

Teresa Guardia Galvez

Tourist Office of Spain

312-642-1992

312-642-9817  Fax

teresa.guardia@tourspain.es

 

Wasy Kushchynskyj

Tourist Office of Spain

312-642-1992

312-642-9817  Fax

wasylynka.kushchynskyj@tourspain.es

 

Stacy Reisterer

Trafalgar

269-503-2208

stacy.reisterer@trafalgartours.com

 

Maria del Carmen Priego Gomez

Travel is Life SA de CV

52 55 71601490

carmen@travelislife.mx

 

Sylvia Welsh

Travel Nevada

702-486-5826

swelsh@travelnevada.com

 

 

Bonnie O'Neill

TravelSafe Insurance

815-404-7071

bonnieo@travelsafe.com

 

Alice McCalla

Unique Vacations, Inc. / Sandals Resorts

847-345-9678

847-201-2551  Fax

amccalla@uvi.sandals.com

 

 

Lou Macaluso

Universal Orlando Resort

219-872-5670

lou.macaluso@universalorlando.com

Anne Mickey

Uniworld Boutique River Cruise

312-918-1909

anne.mickey@uniworld.com

 

 

Lynn Maloney

Vacation Express

404-321-7742

lmaloney@vacationexpress.com

 

 

Alicia Rose

Vacation Express

216-466-7344

arose@vacationexpress.com

 

 

 

Barbara Tautkus

Vacation Express

937-430-1848

btautkus@vacationexpress.com

 

 

Jeanne Czerwinski

Vacations By Rail

877-929-7245

312-878-6411  Fax

jczerwinski@vacationsbyrail.com

 

 

Todd Brainerd

Western Folder Distributing Co.

630-773-3377

630-773-4006  Fax

tbrainerd@wfolder.com

 

Dianna Rom

Windstar Cruises

206-229-1214

dianna.rom@windstarcruises.com

 

Craig Ochoa

You're #1, Inc.

630-213-9999

630-213-9988  Fax

info@yourenumber1.com


 

 

 

All Rights Reserved. 2007 Midwest Travel Suppliers Association