Home Meetings
pictures About MTSA
Suppliers Resources
Calendar of Events Contact Us
Home Contact Us
Midwest Travel Suppliers Association

Showcase
The MTSA Supplier Showcase features your favorite resorts, hotels, tour operators, wholesalers, insurance providers, tourist boards, specialty cruise lines, car rental firms, and even travel media, in a round table format where the suppliers come to you! The MTSA showcase will be coming to a market near you soon.

showcase

Our Members/Suppliers

 

Sheri Fazleabas

A&S Journeys

630-889-8275

630-889-8278 Fax

sheri@ansjourneys.com

 

 

Bob Ford

AIG Travel Guard

847-894-1230

800-826-0838 Fax

robert.ford@aig.com

 

Bethann Kirk

AIG Travel Guard

800-826-7791

877-351-8645 Fax

bethann.kirk@aig.com

 

 

Sheri Richer

AIG Travel Guard

708-465-5277

877-351-8645 Fax

sheri.richer@aig.com

 

Kelly Sanchez

AIG Travel Guard

715-342-7388

877-351-8648 Fax

kelly.sanchez@aig.com

 

 

Rich Sweet

AIG Travel Guard

715-295-9155

877-351-8648 Fax

rich.sweet@aig.com

 

Matthew Thiel

AIG Travel Guard

715-295-9157

877-307-1586 Fax

matthew.thiel@aig.com

 

 

Tresa Reed

Alexander+Roberts

502-749-4426

502-749-7221 Fax

treed@alexanderroberts.com

 

Chris Carlson

Allegiant Travel Co.

702-830-8523

702-719-8195 Fax

ccarlson@allegiantair.com

 

 

Marci Neu

AmaWaterways

818-431-0061

marci@amawaterways.com

 

Mary Margaret Reuther

AmaWaterways

630-530-7436

630-530-7439 Fax

marymargaret@amawaterways.com

 

 

Mindy Bos

America By Rail

517-333-4223

517-333-4003 Fax

mbos@americabyrail.com

 

Kelli Furgason

America By Rail

517-333-4223

517-333-4003 Fax

kfurgason@americabyrail.com

 

 

Sherri Przybysz

Amstar dmc

630-696-6733

sprzybysz@amstardmc.com

 

Tracy Robinson

Amtrak

312-544-5425

202-799-6340 Fax

robi3181@amtrak.com

 

 

Tamara Sehl

Amtrak

314-621-4216

tamara.sehl@amtrak.com

 

Jan Lis

Apple Vacations

847-631-2446

847-640-1532 Fax

jlis@applevac.com

 

 

Delores Hernandez

Astro & Associates

708-409-8942

708-409-8943 Fax

astrosportstours@aol.com

 

Diane Hubchik

Auto Europe

734-464-1905

dhubchik@autoeurope.com

 

 

Debbie Seeler

Barcelo Hotels & Resorts

773-350-9500

debbie.seeler@barcelo.com

 

Angie Sievers

Bedsonline

407-437-9226

asievers@bedsonline.com

 

 

Eric Anderson

Berkshire Hathaway Travel Protection

715-295-9002

715-295-5078 Fax

eanderson@bntp.com

 

Laura Doumeng

Bolongo Bay Beach Resort

561-746-4486

ldoumeng@bolongobay.com

 

 

Linda McCormick

Borton Overseas

612-661-4622

612-822-4755 Fax

linda@bortonoverseas.com

 

Tim Gregory

Carey International

847-376-6158

tim.gregory@carey.com

 

 

Will Kauke

Cartan Tours

773-259-4576

630-778-0310 Fax

will@cartantours.com

 

German Herrera

Casa Dorada Los Cabos Resort

52 624 163 5757

52 624 163 5751 Fax

german.herrera@casadorada.com

 

 

Jeff Ginther

Cayman Islands Department of Tourism

219-682-6765

212-889-9125 Fax

jginther@caymanislands.ky

 

Barbara Reimers

Cayman Islands Department of Tourism

917-370-1304

212-889-9125 Fax

breimers@caymanislands.ky

 

 

Allycia Auxier

Celebrity Cruises

612-499-4234

aauxier@celebrity.com

 

Daniel Katz

Celebrity Cruises

312-292-7776

dkatz@celebrity.com

 

 

Rebecca Thompson

Celebrity Cruises

312-451-1549

rebeccathompson@celebrity.com

 

Christina Walker

Celebrity Cruises

312-714-8296

cwalker@celebrity.com

 

 

Sam Porter

Centrav

952-358-6425

952-886-7640 Fax

sporter@centrav.ccom

 

Greg Rholl

Centrav

952-886-7690

952-886-7640 Fax

greg@centrav.com

 

 

Kathy Peters

Ciao Italy

773-415-4328

kathypeterstravel@gmail.com

 

Mary Pat Flanagan

CIE Tours International

773-754-7786

m.p.flanagan@cietours

 

 

Roger Kraemer

CIE Tours International

630-470-9766

630-470-9766 Fax

r.kraemer@cietours.com

 

Justin Heckman

Classic Vacations

773-324-6767

jheckman@classicvacations.com

 

 

Angie Velez

Conseio de Promocion Touristica de Mexico

312-228-0508

avelez@visitmexico.com

 

Maria Murillo

Costa Rica Authentic

952-856-0410

mariamurillo@costrica-authentic.com

 

 

Michelle Herron - Penn

Couples Resorts

773-884-2155

michele.penn@couples.com

 

Pamela Barich

Delta Vacations

770-559-2173

651-367-8410 Fax

pbarich@mltvacations.com

 

 

Nancy Maupins

Delta Vacations

404-559-2173

651-367-8410 Fax

nmaupins@mltvacations.com

 

Cindy Vezinau

Delta Vacations

586-321-0123

651-367-8303 Fax

cvezinau@mltvacations.com

 

 

Bev Weber

Delta Vacations

404-559-2173

651-367-8410 Fax

bweber@deltavacations.com

 

Rebecca Wilson

Delta Vacations

888-606-9899

rwilson@deltavacations.com

 

 

Valerie Luyk

Discover the World

773-554-6695

vluyk@us-sales.com

 

Frank Westpfahl

Disney Destinations Sales

612-208-6118

frank.r.westpfahl@disney.com

 

 

Marianela Pina

Dominican Republic Tourism Board

312-981-0325

m.pina@godominicanrepublic.com

 

Larry Larsen

Ed-Ventures

800-658-7128

507-281-9747 Fax

larry@ed-ventures.com

 

 

Paul Larsen

Ed-Ventures

800-658-7128

507-281-9747 Fax

pcl@ed-ventures.com

 

Debra Ruzbasan

Ed-Ventures

219-937-2280

219-937-2290 Fax

debra.ruzbasan@gmail.com

 

 

El Al Israel Airlines

312-516-3525

312-516-3529 Fax

 

Angie Bechtold

Exclusive Group Travel

877-257-1100

angie.bechtold@exlcusivegrouptravel.com

 

 

Sam Combs

Exclusive Group Travel

877-257-1100

sam.combs@exlcusivegrouptravel.com

 

Holly Sievers

Exclusive Group Travel

877-257-1100

holly.sievers@exlcusivegrouptravel.com

 

 

Fran Gellar

Fran Gellar & Associates

773-281-3017

773-281-3094 Fax

frangellar@msn.com

 

Paul Christianson

Globus Family of Brands

952-831-0815

952-831-5883 Fax

pchristianson@globusfamily.com

 

 

Joy Monreal

Globus Family of Brands

773-788-0705

303-703-7275 Fax

jmonreal@globusfamily.com

 

Julie Petschler

Globus Family of Brands

866-270-9850

303-703-7275 Fax

jpetschler@globusfamily.com

 

 

Robin Pieper

Globus Family of Brands

636-220-6843

rpieper@globusfamily.com

 

Steve Beck

Hahn Air

651-335-9463

612-886-2492 Fax

s.beck@hahnair.com

 

 

Lynda Miller

Hahn Air

612-309-5310

l.miller@hahnair.com

 

Janet Ulve

Hahn Air

612-381-4000

612-886-2492 Fax

j.ulve@hahnair.com

 

 

Margie Bell

IsramWorld Portfolio of Brands

847-949-4890

847-949-4895 Fax

mbell@isram.com

 

Mark McDermoth

Jamaica Tourist Board

800-233-4582

mmcdermoth@visitjamaica-usa.com

 

 

Diana Harris

JDB Fine Hotels & Resorts

224-420-0567

dharris@jdbhotels.com

 

Tor Jensen

Jensen World Travel

847-256-5550

847-256-5563 Fax

tor@jensenworldtravel.com

 

 

Maureen McBride

Journeys Connect

630-301-4804

mmcbride@journeysconnect.com

 

Joseph Diz

Kenya Airways

866-748-2529 x 2000

312-269-0222 Fax

josephd@sitanet.com

 

 

Jesse Guerra

Las Brisas Hotels & Resorts

708-409-8941

708-409-8943 Fax

jesse.guerra@brisas.com.mx

 

Joel Peterson

Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority

312-861-0711

312-861-1777 Fax

jpeterson@lvcva.com

 

 

Linda Lydon

Linda Lydon & Associates

847-312-6622

lindalydon@att.net

 

John Werner

MAST Travel Network

630-889-9817

630-889-9832 Fax

johnw@mvptravel.com

 

 

Mark McGee

Melia Hotels International

312-508-0636

708-301-4676 Fax

markm@sol-group.com

 

Dimitre Kostov

MSC Cruises

954-958-1018

dimitre.kostov@msccruisesusa.com

 

 

Pamela Patterson

MSC Cruises

954-857-4712

pam.patterson@msccruisesusa.com

 

Michelle Margot Alves

Nexus Holidays

312-328-0688

michelle.a@nexusholidays.com

 

 

Lisa Ertmann

Norwegian Cruise Line

815-572-1085

lertmann@ncl.com

 

Tina White

Oceania Cruises

703-919-3691

twhite@oceaniacruises.com

 

 

Cindy Cunningham

Outrigger Hotels & Resorts

847-683-7170

847-683-2365 Fax

cindy.cunningham@outrigger.com

 

Cesar Romero

Palladium Hotel Group

312-918-2296

cesar.romero@palladiumhotelgroup.com

 

 

Chuck Passwaters

Passwaters & Associates

815-986-7803

passwaters@stateline-isp.com

 

Rose Schwartz

Rail Europe

866-589-4953

847-916-1022 Fax

sales_us@raileurope.com

 

 

Lisa Minton

RoamRight Travel Insurance

443-933-0657

443-279-5103 Fax

lminton@roamright.com

 

Scott Walton

RoamRight Travel Insurance

443-279-7340

443-279-5103 Fax

swalton@roamright.com

 

 

Katy Cannizzaro

Royal Caribbean International

312-404-4054

kcannizzaro@rccl.com

 

Michael DiMaria

Royal Caribbean International

847-912-4917

mdimaria@aol.com

 

 

Marianne Hessler

Royal Caribbean International

248-635-6781

262-364-3646 Fax

mhessler@rccl.com

 

Kathy Killen

Royal Caribbean International

440-319-7526

440-934-7710 Fax

kkillen@rccl.com

 

 

Faith Sutkus

Royal Caribbean International

586-202-2504

fsutkus@rccl.com

 

Mary Woody

Royal Caribbean International

800-327-2056

mwoody@rccl.com

 

 

Mike Ertmer

Sabre Travel Network

920-416-7477

michael.ertmer@sabre.com

 

Laura Wold

Sandos Hotels & Resorts

630-231-7799

lwold@sandos.com

 

 

Thomas Van Dorn

Scenic & Emerald Waterways

781-708-2836

tom.vandorn@scenictours.com

 

Cheryl Gatto

Sceptre Tours

516-456-4707

cgatto@sceptretours.com

 

 

Ana Schuetz

SeaDream Yacht Club

224-558-4573

aschuetz@seadream.com

 

Cathy Greteman

Star Destinations

712-792-9793

712-792-5229 Fax

cathy@stardestinations.com

 

 

Debbie Massion

TMA Associates, Inc.

847-438-4755

847-438-4781 Fax

debztma@aol.com

 

Wasy Kushchynskyj

Tourist Office of Spain

312-642-1992

312-642-9817 Fax

wasylynka.kushchynskyj@tourspain.es

 

 

Bonnie O'Neill

TravelSafe Insurance

815-404-7071

bonnieo@travelsafe.com

 

Lou Macaluso

Universal Orlando Resort

219-872-5670

lou.macaluso@universalorlando.com

 

 

Gail McGrath

Universal Orlando Resort

734-692-6045

734-692-6044 Fax

gail.mcgrath@universalorlando.com

 

Andrew Wartenberg

US Virgin Islands Dept of Tourism

312-282-7120

awartenberg@usvitourism.vi

 

 

Alicia Rose

Vacation Express

216-848-8643

arose@vacationexpress.com

 

Barbara Tautkus

Vacation Express

937-430-1848

btautkus@vacationexpress.com

 

 

Jeanne Czerwinski

Vacations By Rail

877-929-7245

312-878-6411 Fax

jczerwinski@vacationsbyrail.com

 

Paul Graber

Valentine Graber Travel Marketing

410-647-3621

paul@valentinegraber.com

 

 

Mark Aberman

Viking River Cruises

224-353-3209

888-389-4976 Fax

mark.aberman@vikingrivercruises.com

 

Todd Brainerd

Western Folder Distributing Co.

630-773-3377

630-773-4006 Fax

tbrainerd@wfolder.com

 

 

Richard Davis

Ya'lla Tours USA

708-636-0106

rich@yallatours.com

 

Craig Ochoa

You're #1, Inc.

630-213-9999

630-213-9988 Fax

info@yourenumber1.com

 

 

Sharon Pendergast

630-640-6506

sharon.pendergast@gmail.com

 

 


 

 

 

All Rights Reserved. 2007 Midwest Travel Suppliers Association